Ryan's Gig Guide

Ryan's Gig Guide

Supporting live Music in Birmingham & The West Midlands since 1995

Voted Best Mag/Vlog/Blog at the Birmingham Music Awards 2019
Birmingham Music Awards Best Mag/Vlog/Blog
Under current UK Government social distancing guidelines, the gigs we have listed are subject to cancellation or postponment.

Buy Gig Tickets

Separate from our gig listings, this page contains links to upcoming local live music with links to online ticket sellers. The links use an 'affiliate id' specific to Ryan's Gig Guide, allowing us to earn a small commission from every sale generated by these links.
Sources: Skiddle & WeGotTickets

Aug 2021

Thursday 5th August 2021
Friday 6th August 2021
Saturday 7th August 2021
Sunday 8th August 2021
Monday 9th August 2021
Wednesday 11th August 2021
Thursday 12th August 2021
Friday 13th August 2021
Saturday 14th August 2021
Sunday 15th August 2021
Tuesday 17th August 2021
Wednesday 18th August 2021
Thursday 19th August 2021
Friday 20th August 2021
Saturday 21st August 2021
Sunday 22nd August 2021
Monday 23rd August 2021
Wednesday 25th August 2021
Thursday 26th August 2021
Friday 27th August 2021
Saturday 28th August 2021
Sunday 29th August 2021
Monday 30th August 2021
Advertise in Ryan's Gig Guide - Rates to suit all budgets
Supporters of RGG:
The Robin
Gem Studios
Fred Zeppelin
The Royal Oak, Compton Road, Wolverhampton
The River Rooms
Guitar Guitar

Ryan's Gig Guide contains FREE gig listings, previews, music reviews and informative articles aimed at the local music community.
Distributed monthly FREE to music venues, pubs, bars & cafes throughout the West Midlands.


Home | media@rggmag.com | Privacy Policy


In association with
Surge Music