Ryan's Gig Guide

Ryan's Gig Guide

Supporting live Music in Birmingham & The West Midlands since 1995

Voted Best Mag/Vlog/Blog at the Birmingham Music Awards 2019
Birmingham Music Awards Best Mag/Vlog/Blog
Under current UK Government social distancing guidelines, the gigs we have listed are subject to cancellation or postponment.

Buy Gig Tickets

Separate from our gig listings, this page contains links to upcoming local live music with links to online ticket sellers. The links use an 'affiliate id' specific to Ryan's Gig Guide, allowing us to earn a small commission from every sale generated by these links.
Sources: Skiddle & WeGotTickets

Mar 2021

Wednesday 10th March 2021
Thursday 11th March 2021
Saturday 13th March 2021
Sunday 14th March 2021
Monday 15th March 2021
Wednesday 17th March 2021
Friday 19th March 2021
Saturday 20th March 2021
Wednesday 24th March 2021
Thursday 25th March 2021
Friday 26th March 2021
Saturday 27th March 2021
Wednesday 31st March 2021
Advertise in Ryan's Gig Guide - Rates to suit all budgets
Supporters of RGG:
The Robin
Gem Studios
Fred Zeppelin
The Royal Oak, Compton Road, Wolverhampton
The River Rooms
Guitar Guitar

Ryan's Gig Guide contains FREE gig listings, previews, music reviews and informative articles aimed at the local music community.
Distributed monthly FREE to music venues, pubs, bars & cafes throughout the West Midlands.


Home | media@rggmag.com | Privacy Policy


In association with
Surge Music